Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
IPS Members CPE - Update on NYS Pharmacist Administered Vaccines 2020
10/8/2020
Location: Floral Park, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
11/11/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
12/2/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 
2021 Mid-Winter Meeting
1/28/2021 » 1/31/2021
Location: Albany, New York   
 
PSSNY Board Meeting
1/28/2021
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
2/17/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
3/17/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
4/14/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

PSSNY, 7 Executive Centre Drive, Suite 2, Albany, NY 12203 * 518-869-6595 * staff@pssny.org