Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Westchester Rockland Society of Pharmacists - About Us
Share |

WRSP Officers

Anthony Ciarletta - President
John Boos - Vice President
Dan Asrani - Secretary
Jay Rothbaum - Treasurer
Bernard Wally - Chairman

WRSP Board Members

Michael Airo     Joseph Archina     Kanta Asrani
Patrick Courtney (Region Rep)     Joseph Fiscella     Louis Flacks
Gerald Koblin     Sam Mathew     Pravin Patel
Peter Reiss     Jill Rothbaum

 Mission Statement

The Westchester and Rockland Society of Pharmacists is a professional association of licensed pharmacists. For over 100 years WRSP has provided the latest pertinent information regarding not only legislation affecting pharmacies, but also current information designed to keep pharmacists abreast with the changing regulations/maintenance of pharmacies throughout Westchester and Rockland counties.

We also provide live continuing education meetings monthly to comply with New York State regulations in pharmacists obtaining a certain amount of live CE credits for thr continued licensure.

WRSP Contact Information

Interested in sponsoring an activity, publication or funding a students participation at convention? Contact us at

Tel: (914)-761-7171
Fax: (914)-761-7277