Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |

Long Island Pharmacists Society


Howie Jacobson- President
Ruby Masson- Vice President, Membership chair, dinner dance chair
Howie Levine- Treasurer
Maya Kurtz- Secretary, Region 1Representative to PSSNY
Tom D'Angelo- Region 2 Representative to PSSNY, LI Legislative chair
Joanne Hoffman-Beechko- Chairman of the Board, CE Chair, Controlled Substances Chair
Don Cantolino- PBM and Third Party Plan Co-Chair
Charlie Trivedi
Bruce Scheinson

Robert Klieger