Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Board Contacts
Share |

Chairman of the Board:

Russell Gellis, RPh
Apthorp Pharmacy/R.G. Drug Corp.
2201 Broadway
New York, NY 10024
212-721-6975  rg1@apthorprx.com

 

President:

Roxanne Richardson, RPh
A
uburn Community Hospital
17 Lansing Street
Auburn, NY 13021
315-439-8492  president@pssny.org 

President Elect:

Debbi Barber, RPh
Kinney Drugs
29 East Main Street
Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-3600  debbibarber@kphhealthservices.com 

1st Vice President:

Steve Moore, PharmD
Condo Pharmacy
28 Montcalm Ave
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-563-3400 • steve@condopharmacy.com
 
2nd Vice President :
 
Howard Jacobson, RPh
Rockville Center Pharmacy
30 Hempstead Ave., Ste 156
Rockville Center, NY 11570-4038
516-563.3400 • howard@rcpharmacy.com
 
Secretary:

Aneidi Etuk
Drug Shoppe
2074 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10026
212-222-3652 • aniedi.etuk@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Michael Agovino, RPh
Sedgwick Pharmacy, Inc. 

3887 Sedgwick Avenue
Bronx, NY 10463
845-494-2149  • mikeagovino@gmail.com


Region 1 Rep:

Maya Kurtz, RPh
Smith Pharmacy
53 North Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801
516-931-1099  mkurtzrx@msn.com 

Region 2 Rep:

Tom D'Angelo, RPh
Americare Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.
317 Nassau Blvd.
Garden City, NY 11530
516-292-7948 •  tdangelo110@verizon.net

Region 3 Rep:

Bob Hopkins, RPh
Total Care Rx
57-37 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
718-358-1300  rhopkins@totalcarerx.com 

Region 4 Rep:

Dhiren Patel, RPh
3293 Broadway
New York, NY 10027 
973-449-2273 •  hamiltondbpatel@hotmail.com

Region 5 Rep:

Patrick Courtney, RPh
10 Park Drive
Putnam, NY 10579
845-661-9847 •  patrickkcourtney@gmail.com

Region 6 Rep:

Al Squitieri, RPh
Slate Hill Neighbor Rx Pharmacy
2984 Route 6
Slate Hill, NY 109730
845-355-5555  slatehillnrx@gmail.com 

Region 7 Rep:

Andy Flynn, RPh
30 Roosevelt Boulevard
Cohoes, NY 12047
518-235-6285  andy.flynn@acphs,edu

Region 8 Rep:

Leigh McConchie, RPh 
Stone's Pharmacy
PO Box 310
Lake Luzerne, NY
518-696-3214 •  stonespharmacy@frontiernet.net

Region 9 Rep:

Heather Ferrarese
Bartle's Pharmacy
10 Lafayette Park, Box 630
Oxford, NY 13830
607-843-2841 • heatherrx@aol.com 


Region 10 Rep:

Karl G. Williams, R.Ph, LL.M, J.D.
Professor
Wegmans School of Pharmacy/St. John Fisher College
3690 East Ave., Rochester, NY 14618
585-385-5298 • kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Region 11 Rep:

Keith Rowe, PharmD
Independent Health Association
511 Farber Lakes Drive
Buffalo, NY 14221
716-635-3917 • keith.rowe@independenthealth.com

Region 12 Rep:

Christopher Daly, Jr, PharmD, MBA
University of Buffalo School of Pharmacy
118 Kapoor Hall
Buffalo, NY 14214
716-645-4793 • cjdaly@buffalo.edu

Region 13 Rep:

Rathna Veeramachanani, RPh
St. Jude Pharmacy
121 St. Nicholas Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237-4043
C- 201-780-7210  • rathnarph@gmail.com 

Region 14 Rep:

Parthiv Shah, RPh
Fuller Drug Store
2688 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10454 718-292-4244 • shahpd@hotmail.com