Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

January 26-28, 2018
The Desmond, Albany, NY

Pharmacists / Students / Sponsors & Vendors

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
LIPS CE - Patient Safety - Avoiding Medication Errors in the Pharmacy
10/18/2017
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Recommendations on the Prevention and Management of Influenza
10/19/2017
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 
PAWNY CE - Navigating through Black Box Warnings
10/24/2017
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
PSOC CE - Morning Programs
10/29/2017
Location: Newburgh, New York   
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
LIPS CE - TBA
11/8/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 
CAPS - Live CE Program & Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Schenectady, New York   
 
NYC CE - Anatomy of a Pharmacy Audit
11/8/2017
Location: East Elmhurst, New York   
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
 
PAST CE - Heart Failure Review & Pharmacologic Update
11/12/2017
Location: Johnson City, New York   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
11/15/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3